colourgogl.blogg.se

Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending
Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending





kevin hart laugh at my pain ending
  1. #Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending movie
  2. #Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending professional
  3. #Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending tv

to spare the housemates, and she then impales the Network Head on a spike. The Jew Producer manages to convince I.S.R.A.E.L. The Suck My Taint Girl reveals that she is the Network Head's wife. It is then that the Network Head, the Jew Producer and I.S.R.A.E.L. Wooldoor opens the box to find out it contains an eraser bomb which erases him from existence. The wizard of Make-A-Point Land agrees to give the group a point, and presents them with a box containing the previously mentioned point. (The show "Suck My Taint" is a clear parody of the Comedy Central show South Park, to satirize the fact that unlike Drawn Together, it is never cancelled by Comedy Central despite also being obscene and disgusting, simply because it couches its obscenity in some preachy metaphor as "comedic insight" and thus instead is widely praised as ingenious brilliance). She tells the group that they were cancelled because vulgar and offensive content is only acceptable when your show "makes a point", and that if they want to get Drawn Together back on the air, they will need to get a point, which they can do by making a visit to Make-A-Point Land. Meanwhile, Foxxy, Spanky and Wooldoor visit the Suck My Taint Girl, who reveals herself to be a fan of the housemates' show. The guards end up dismembering and eventually killing Clara, but the other three manage to escape. Clara encounters the king of the land, who is not her father. While the others are arguing, Toot Braunstein steals Foxxy's van and drives off alone.Ĭlara, Hero, Molly (a corpse Hero believes to be his girlfriend), Xandir and Ling-Ling arrive at Clara's kingdom, expecting to find refuge.

kevin hart laugh at my pain ending

Captain Hero, Xandir and Ling-Ling decide to go with Princess Clara, while Spanky Ham and Wooldoor Sockbat decide to go with Foxxy to try to get their show back on the air. Clara, refusing to believe that she is not a real princess, claims that her father can protect them.

#Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending tv

Once they escape from I.S.R.A.E.L., Foxxy insists that the way for them to survive is to get their TV show back on the air. (Intelligent Smart Robot Animation Eraser Lady), a robot designed specifically to erase cartoon characters. The Network Head, upon hearing from Foxxy, learns that the housemates are still alive and summons I.S.R.A.E.L. Foxxy calls the network to find out why they were cancelled.

#Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending professional

While the television series was produced and animated by Rough Draft Studios using digital ink and paint, the film was instead produced and animatedīy 6 Point Harness and done entirely in flash animation using Toon Boom and Adobe Flash Professional due to budget cuts.įoxxy Love discovers that she can swear without being censored, and realizes that the TV show Drawn Together has been cancelled in favor of "The Suck My Taint Show". The original cast returned to voice their characters and features the guest voice of Seth MacFarlane as "I.S.R.A.E.L." (Intelligent Smart Robot Animation Eraser Lady), and Vernon Wells as the villainous Network Head. It is the second animated film from Comedy Central.

kevin hart laugh at my pain ending

The film is the first Drawn Together release since the TV show's cancellation, and the film itself deals with it.

#Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending movie

The Drawn Together Movie: The Movie! (also known as The Drawn Together Movie or Drawn Together: The Movie) is a 2010 American adult animated parody black comedy film based on the Comedy Central animated television series Drawn Together written and executive produced by creators Dave Jeser and Matt Silverstein, produced by Brendan Burch and Richard Quan, and directed by Greg Franklin.







Kevin hart laugh at my pain ending